Orillia Area Elementary School Pupil Accommodation Review Committee Members

	Last Name	Title	School
Megan	Bondy	Parent	Monsignor Lee
Paul	Campbell	Principal	Monsignor Lee
Sandra	Downer	Parent	Monsignor Lee
Janet-Lynne	Durnford	Teacher Rep.	Monsignor Lee
Rhonda	Lauer	Non Teaching Rep.	Monsignor Lee
Jeff	Duggan	Chair	Monsignor Lee
Karen	Murphy	Teacher Rep.	Guardian Angels
Janice	Tulipano	Non Teaching Rep.	Guardian Angels
Christine	Fry	Co-Chair	Guardian Angels
Eilleen	Brown	Parent	Guardian Angels
Michelle	Tazzeo	Parent	Guardian Angels
Joyce	Stanga	Guardian Angels Parish Rep.	
Deacon Bernard	Harris	Guardian Angels Parish Rep.	
Paul	Frederick	Principal	Guardian Angels
Audrey	Hamilton	Principal	Foley
Theresa	Robertson	Teacher Rep.	Foley
Heather	Shier	Non Teaching Rep.	Foley
Sherri	Black	Chair	Foley
Carol	Taylor	Parent	Foley
Karen	Whalen	Parent	Foley
Sharon	Turlej	St. Andrews Parish Rep.	Foley
Adrian	Zulian	Principal	Notre Dame
Sue	Peacock	Chair	Notre Dame
Heather	Stanton	Co-Chair	Notre Dame
Nadine	Lajoie	Parent Rep.	Notre Dame
Natalie	D'Agnillo	Teacher Rep.	Notre Dame
Dave	Christie	Non Teaching Rep.	Notre Dame
Rich	Foshay	Principal	St. Bernard's
Brenda	Lawlor-MacDonald	Teacher Rep.	St. Bernard's
Valinda	Trivett-Cockburn	Non Teaching Rep.	St. Bernard's
Darlene	England	Parent	St. Bernard's
Kristie	Anderson	Parent	St. Bernard's
Robert	Kennedy	Parent	St. Bernard's
Paul	Spears	Councillor	City of Orillia
John	O'Donnell	Councillor, Ward 2	Township of Ramara
Glenn	Clarke	Controller of Plant	SMCDSB
Darren	Schmidt	Superintendent of Schools	SMCDSB
Jim	Canning	School Trustee	SMCDSB
Jennifer	Sharpe	Manager of Planning and Properties	SMCDSB
Kristin	Dibble Pechkovsky	Planning Officer	SMCDSB
Deborah	Cosworth	Administrative Support	SMCDSB
		11	